
Oils & additives
Ingredients shown: Butter ingredients only; bread and jam ingredients are not specified.
No matches to the oils and additives PRūF currently tracks. View the full ingredient list below.
Nutrition
| Nutrient | Amount |
|---|---|
| Calories | 319 |
| Total fat | 8.49 g |
| Saturated fat | 4.27 g |
| Trans fat | 0.24 g |
| Cholesterol | 15.91 mg |
| Sodium | 503.5 mg |
| Carbohydrate | 54.53 g |
| Fiber | 4.79 g |
| Total sugars | 20.07 g |
| Protein | 6.6 g |
Serving size: 110.81 g
Allergens
Explore menu allergens in the PRūF iPhone app.
See menu & allergens in the iPhone appIngredients
Ingredients shown: Butter ingredients only; bread and jam ingredients are not specified.
Varies By Location, Varies By Flavor, Pasteurized Cream, Salt
Sources
IHOP nutrition & ingredient sourceUpdated September 23, 2026. Recipes and availability may vary by location.
Menu category: Sides